New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s ride

Female (37) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Safety first

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCabin cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction
HobbiesExercising, Reading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga