New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope summer comes early

I'm a all round good person, I work hard as a electric panel builder (HVAC) and tester. I don't have any kids, just a puppy, a cat and 2 gerbils :) I love to be out a lot on my bike in spring and summer and I love to drive my car and take little trips here and there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2006 Honda cbr 600f4i
RidesWhenever I can
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleelectric assembler and tester

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingMotorcycle Racing