New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there!

I would like to start this off by saying that I am not great at talking about myself. I do know what I am looking for so I will start there. I am looking for a wonderful person. Someone that not only cares about themselves but others as well. Someone who is honest at all costs. I am great guy. I deserve to find a great women. I am caring and honest. I am in great shape and would like to find someone that cares about their body as well. I love to laugh and joke so I want to find someone that loves to laugh as well because I am good at making that happen. I am going to be very picky. I don't give out many chances at my heart but every time I have I have been hurt. If you are looking for someone to do the little things for you. Who likes to listen and talk about anything that comes to our minds. If you want someone that would do anything for you just to see a smile on your face. Then message me. I am that guy....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2012 Honda cbr 1000rr
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdvisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsImpractical jokers!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts