New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you there?

Female (55) looking for Male Longueuil, Quebec, Canada

Easy going, dynamic enjoy life and like to be with nice people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedFor now I have a Seca 2 Yamaha
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTouring
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesRiding with jacket

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy every moments,live happy,life is too short

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerYou are funny,like life and have good values,I'll be happy to meet you.
Tu es drôle, aimes la vie et as de bonnes valeurs,
J'aimerais bien te rencontrer.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing