New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friend to ride with

I am retired and have plenty of time to ride but don't like riding alone. I love to ride the back roads of Arkansas. A lot of great roads here to explore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHonda VTR 1000 Superhawk
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth
Favorite place or road to rideAny twisty road in the state

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy what is left of it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that spontaneous, doesn't have to plan everything. Can travel light.likes the outdoors. Likes to go to the lake.
On the first dateRide to Pettit Jean mountain and have lunch at the lodge

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting