New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Crotch Rocket Cliff

I like riding fast motorcycles fast.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSaving up, lost mine to reposession
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeather jacket most of the time, but have leather pants with knee pucks. Willing to wear one piece racing suit if i had it and the weather is right.
Favorite place or road to rideCurvy roads and long straight freeways. Outer drive, Hines park, I-96 are some areas i like to ride. Otherwise i want to ride on a race track.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Secret piercings, Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTest technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial
Favorite artistsToo many to list but i LOVE modern metal as well as some classic Metal.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI really liked the Inheritance series..(Eragon)
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle.....also playing video games..eating food,etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Dining, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMotorcycle trackdays, Camping, and traveling.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionJehovah's witness
Goal in lifeMake lots of money; get lots of "toys" (fast motorcycles, trailers to carry motorcycles, a nice house/condo, etc.)..........and of course if i am going to be in a relationship someday with a girl i want to make her happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner.Cultural tolerance. Just wanting to have fun and/or live an independent lifestyle-
On the first date...Maybe not necessarily a first date, but i'd love to go to a Metal concert...or Rock if not Metal....i am introverted but at concerts i am an exhibitionist. ...now for a first date perhaps a movie or a cruise event (like the woodward dream cruise).

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme sports, Motorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting