New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leathered knight on quest

I'll add more later but basic info. I have job, truck, motorcycle, one 12 year old son. A friend of mine met his girlfriend here so I thought I'd try my luck lol. I'm seeking relationship eventually but also friends too. If anyone is interested, hit me up :). I don't have this thing upgraded yet so I won't be able to reply (I think) but I'll do that later :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2012 Yamaha R6
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesI wear full one piece when hitting twisties. Around time, jacket and riding jeans.
Favorite place or road to rideI don't have any real favorite road but I'm still unexperienced in twisties and track. But always open to trying new roads especially if it helps me become better rider

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch TV much but I'll watch cartoons with my kid lol. And The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person and make people happy everyday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI've never really had any kind of particular traits, just as long as there is chemistry and attraction. And of course can treat both my son and myself well.
On the first dateHmm something simple at first to break the ice. After that, figure something out.