New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single crotch rocketeer

Female (53) looking for Male Pueblo, Colorado, United States

Want to ride ???? I live for the adventure and love to ride and want a partner who love life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI ride a BMW S1000R and loving it !
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to ridePikes peak, mount Evans, Rocky Mountain national park , park yo peak highway, highway of legends, cripple creek, Anywhere

Cat(s)

Cat breedThose type of cats with 4 legs and a tail

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleThe boss lady

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz
Reading selectionBusiness, Humor
Idea of funRiding my bike
HobbiesReading, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to trySCUBA

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDrama free biker who want to ride long distance or a weekend away or just ride ! I am planning a week long trip end April 17, if you are available for a ride to the Ozarks MO, let he know. Rubber side down ! Really....this is not a marriage proposal, it is a simple as riding to some restaurant for lunch and talk, I love to ride and would love to have a riding buddy.
On the first dateYeah , ride to dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingMotorcycle Racing
Favorite teamIsle of Man !